Font size        | Contact
 | english | deutsch
Home   euward   Application   Award winners   Service   Press   Links

The Committee

Since its inception, the euward has been the responsibility of a committee of trustees who hold active, responsible positions in cultural life.

The following are responsible for meeting this requirement:
  • Prof. Hans Gercke
    Heidelberg Art Association, Director (retired)
  • Franz Hitzler
    Artist, Munich
  • Dr. Monika Jagfeld
    Stiftung/Museum schweizerische Naive Kunst und Art Brut (foundation/ museum of Swiss Naive Art and Art Brut), Director,
    St. Gallen 
  • Dr. Michael Meuer
    Pinakothek der Moderne, MCD, Director; Munich 
  • Prof. Dr. Anja Mohr
    Institute for Art Education, Munich University
  • Dr. phil. Thomas Röske
    Prinzhorn-Collection, Director, Heidelberg
Klaus Mecherlein
atelier HPCA & euward Archiv
Hirschplanallee 2
D-85764 Oberschleißheim
Tel.: +49 89 315 81-161
Fax: +49 89 315 16 78
Klaus Mecherlein
The Augustinum
The Augustinum has run the Heilpädagogisches Centrum (Remedial Centre) since 1968. Read more about the Augustinum Group. more