Font size        | Contact
 | english | deutsch
Home   euward   Application   Award winners   Service   Press   Links

euward award winners 2010


 

Peter Kapeller

Kapeller
Peter Kapeller was born in 1969 in Vienna, Austria. After attending elementary and secondary school, he began training as a sanitary engineer, though he wasn't able to complete it due to his mental crisis. The illness shaped his biography and he repeatedly spent time in hospital. Kapeller lives and works in a small one-room flat, hardly 30 square meters in size, in a social housing complex in the south of Vienna. He creates his drawings and etchings in night sessions lasting hours, when he can find the quiet and concentration. more...

Sigrid Reingruber

Reingruber
Sigrid Reingruber was born in 1980 in Gmunden am Traunsee, Upper Austria. She has worked daily in the supervised studio of the art workshop of Lebenshilfe Gmunden since 1995. Reingruber has given her artistic language several dialects. Depending on how she is feeling, she puts symbols such as the circle, cross or  triangle into ever new relationships, or works on drip, spray and socalled "scribble" pictures, which can assume gigantic formats. more...

Annemarie Delleg

Annemarie Delleg
Annemarie Delleg was born in 1988 in Bruneck, South Tyrol, in Italy. After attending elementary school and middle school, she completed a vocational guidance course. Even as a young girl, she drew and created her own world in her pictures. Since 2008 she has worked in the integrated art studio for artists with mental handicap at the Grain further education institute in Bruneck. more...
Video award ceremony 2007
On this side we make available to you a video of the presentation in 2007 in the Haus der Kunst. more
Contact
Klaus Mecherlein
atelier HPCA & euward Archiv
Hirschplanallee 2
D-85764 Oberschleißheim
Tel.: +49 89 315 81-161
Fax: +49 89 315 16 78
Klaus Mecherlein

Schriftgröße        | Kontakt
 | english | deutsch
Startseite   euward   Bewerbung   Preisträger   Service   Presse   Links

euward-Preisträger 2010


 

Peter Kapeller

Kapeller
Peter Kapeller wurde 1969 in Wien, Österreich, geboren. Nach dem Besuch von Volks- und Hauptschule begann er eine Lehre als Sanitärtechniker, die er allerdings aufgrund einer psychischen Krise nicht beenden konnte. Die Erkrankung prägte seine Biografie, immer wieder kam es zu Krankenhausaufenthalten. Kapeller wohnt und arbeitet in einer kleinen, kaum 30 Quadratmeter großen Einzimmerwohnung in einem Sozialbaukomplex im Süden Wiens. Seine Zeichnungen und Radierungen entstehen ausschließlich in stundenlangen nächtlichen Sitzungen, in denen er Ruhe und Konzentration finden kann. weiter...

Sigrid Reingruber

Reingruber
Sigrid Reingruber wurde 1980 in Gmunden am Traunsee, Oberösterreich, geboren. Seit 1995 arbeitet sie täglich im betreuten Atelier der Kunstwerkstatt in der Lebenshilfe Gmunden. Reingruber hat ihrer künstlerischen Sprache mehrere Dialekte gegeben. Je nach Befinden bringt sie Symbole wie den Kreis, das Kreuz, das Dreieck in immer neue Zusammenhänge oder arbeitet an Schütt-, Spritz- und so genannten Kritzelbildern, die riesige Formate annehmen können. mehr...

Annemarie Delleg

Annemarie Delleg
Annemarie Delleg wurde 1988 in Bruneck, Südtirol, in Italien, geboren. Nach dem Besuch der Volksschule und der Mittelschule absolvierte sie einen Berufsfindungskurs. Schon als kleines Mädchen begann sie sich in Bildern ihre eigene Welt zu schaffen. Seit 2008 arbeitet sie im Integrierten Kunstatelier für Künstler und Künstlerinnen mit geistiger Behinderung des Weiterbildungsvereins Grain in Bruneck. mehr...
Video Preisverleihung 2007
Hier können Sie sich ein Video zur euward Preis- verleihung von 2007 anschauen. weiter
Kontakt
Klaus Mecherlein
atelier hpca & euward Archiv
Hirschplanallee 2
85764 Oberschleißheim
Tel.: +49 89 315 81-161
Fax: +49 89 315 16 78 Klaus Mecherlein